Kontakt

Skiclub Sigmaringen e.V.

Vorstand

Rudolf Höll

Fabrikstr. 25
72505 Krauchenwies

Kontakte per eMail

Vorstand:

Rufolf Höll: vorstand1@skiclub-sigmaringen.de

Vorstand 1:

Rudolf Höll: vorstand1@skiclub-sigmaringen.de

Vorstand 2:

Silvia Mors: vorstand2@skiclub-sigmaringen.de

Kassierer:

Martina Koch-Höll: kassier@skiclub-sigmaringen.de

Schriftführer:

Stefan Kohler: schrifter@skiclub-sigmaringen.de

Jugendwart:

Lea Musen: jugendwart@skiclub-sigmaringen.de

Skikurs:

Silvia Mors: skikurs@skiclub-sigmaringen.de

Sport.- u. Tourenwart:

Max Fröhlich: tourenwart@skiclub-sigmaringen.de

Lehrwart:

Selina Mors: lehrwart@skiclub-sigmaringen.de

Beisitzer:

Vanessa Kleiner: beisitzer1@skiclub-sigmaringen.de

Lisa Spröder: beisitzer2@skiclub-sigmaringen.de

Silvia Birmele: beisitzer3@skiclub-sigmaringen.de

Webmaster

Jörg Göbel

Comments are closed.